2018 IRID Board

2018 IRID Board of Directors

IRID is proud to present your board members!

Left to Right: Secretary David Rice, newly elected Vice President Kathy Valiska, President Teri Hedding, Treasurer Karen Jansen, recently appointed Member-at-Large Racheal Griffin, newly elected Member-at-Large Hershella Ashford, newly elected Student Representative Katrina Tindall, and (not pictured) Member-at-Large Olivia Heitz.

IRID wants to express a great big thank you to the dedicated service of outgoing / recent board members, Vice President Mandy Grazian, Treasurer Suzanne Salerno, Member at Large Cathy Silvern, Member at Large Mary Koscis and Student Rep Mark McWilliams!